Don’t pick up the phone

Elfin Aubrie

As some of my friends may have found, I’ve been quite quiet recently.  It’s been good.  I’ve been good.  I’m just changing inside, and you’ll probably soon see how that comes out in my connections with others.  But basically, I think this blog post I found on positivelypositive.com about sums up what I’ve been doing with myself.  I hope all of my friends and blog followers are well.

http://www.positivelypositive.com/2014/12/10/dont-pick-up-the-phone/

View original post

Leave a Reply

