Life’s Query and Awakening

buddha-wallpapers-photos-pictures-lotus

I’m so overwhelmed with the love in the air
the care my hands can offer
and the tenderness there is to share.

I’ve been awe-struck to the point of tears
Gently held by friends
Smiles shared for lifetimes, not years.

And as I ponder this day which is so filled with blessings
I find myself deeply touched by all of life’s lessons
So I have dug into the possibilities
the dreams
the attempts I will both have and will make
And find myself as I’ve lost myself in the query of their wake.

Leave a Reply

